DIY Christmas Gifts?

So here we are five days before Christmas and a ton of homemade gifts to do and I haven’t even started!!!

I have the ideas and pictures and steps and everything except for the time to just do them. I thought that working from home gave us more time. That would be a big fat NO! At least not for me…yet.

My writing gigs have been going amazingly well and I just keep getting slammed with orders, which is a good thing for sure, it just makes it very hard to get anything else done.

And of course when I do have down time, I am usually cleaning or going to get that new baby niece of mine to take them one place or another. Gosh I love Brooklyn!! She is just the sweetest little baby!!

So anyway, I will be starting all of my DIY gifts tomorrow if it kills me. And as long as I remember I will be taking step by step pics and/or instructions to post here. Probably won’t get posted until after Christmas though unless I get an amazing burst of energy or something. We will see how things go.

Alright, I need to get to bed so I will have an early start. Good night all. Sweet dreams!!

 

Leave a comment